Individual Donors

instruments of change

founder's circle

simon robey
victoria robey obe
the sackler trust
pierre and hélène vareille – supporting lmm learning’s whole school programme



michael berman and katharine verney
the loveday charitable trust


play your part


charles alexander*
nadine benjamin
sir roger and lady carr*
james and julia korner*
nick and felicity lyons
john nickson*



julian and annette armstrong*
lord and lady hall*
rosemary lipa



anonymous* (2)
simon banks*
nicholas berwin
grace blaiklock
simon and mo carrington*
nick edwards
ann gylman
charlie hamilton
tom martin
nicky thomas media
yehuda shapiro
mattie silman
ferry van dijk
victoria wakefield
moira yip*


*we are grateful to all play your part founding members


individual donors

steven isserlis – part of the glasshüte original music festival award presented to him in may 2017 at the dresden music festival
philip and louise keller
lady waley-cohen